Locations

Scroll down for a depot near you. Depots are listed in alphabetical order.

We have reloacted ourTiverton depot - view a short film at the bottom of this page to see the opening day.

0330 calls cost no more than calls to geographic numbers

Aylesbury email: aylesbury@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2371
Birmingham email: birmingham@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2372
Bury St Edmunds+ email:burystedmunds@pickeringsplant.co.uk 
Tel: 0330 041 2373
Cardiff+ email: cardiff@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2374
Carlisle+ email: carlisle@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2375
Doncaster+ email: doncaster@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2376
Isle of Wight+ email: isleofwight@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2377
M25 North+ email: m25north@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2378
M25 South+ email: m25south@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2379
Maidstone email: maidstone@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2380
Manchester email: manchester@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2381
Measham email: measham@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2382
Middlesbrough email: middlesbrough@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2383
Northampton email: northampton@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2384
Southampton email: southampton@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2385
Stoke email: stoke@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2386 
Swindon email: swindon@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2387
Tiverton email: tiverton@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2388
Truro+ email: truro@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2389
Wrexham+ email: wrexham@pickeringsplant.co.uk Tel: 0330 041 2390

If you are working in an area outside of the depots shown here please call our; 

National Sales Line on 0333 300 234

           Calls cost no more than call to standard geographic numbers

                                                                      

 

 

 

Share

Click to go to topTOP